Contact Little Dixie

Leave a Message

Little Dixie Community Action Agency

Little Dixie Administration
209 North 4th – Hugo, OK 74743
(580) 326-3351
Google Map Directions

Agency Directory

Rebecca Reynolds
Executive Director
breynolds@littledixie.org

Sharon Pennell
Fiscal Officer
spennell@littledixie.org

APARTMENTS580.326.5654
410 North L – Hugo, OK
Margie Owens, Program Director
mowens@ldcaa.org

CACFP580.326.9332
502 West Duke – Hugo, OK
Johnna Yow, Program Director
jyow@littledixie.org

CASA, VICTIMS ADVOCACY &580.298.2921
SAFE PLACE HEALING HEARTS, YOUTH FIRST
603 SW “B” – Antlers, OK
Doris Long, Program Director
dlong@littledixie.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD COMPREHENSIVE SYSTEMS
580.326.3351
209 North 4th – Hugo, OK
Ashley Switzer, Program Director
aswitzer@littledixie.org

EARLY LEARNING CENTER
1008 North Park Drive
Broken Bow, OK
Kelly Thomas, Program Director
kthomas@littledixie.org
Antlers ELC 580.298.6405
Broken Bow ELC580.584.9801
Hugo ELC 580.326.9172
Idabel ELC 580.208.2801
Swink ELC 580.873.9336

HEAD START, EARLY HEAD START
AND EARLY HEAD START CHILD CARE
580.326.7581
104 North E – Hugo, OK
Darla Galyon, Program Director
dgalyon@ldcaahs.org

EARLY HEAD START CENTERS
Antlers 580.298.6405
Hugo 580.326.0709
Idabel 580.208.2517

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
209 North 4th – Hugo, OK 74743
580.326.3351

HEAD START CENTERS
Antlers 1 580.298.3837
Antlers 2 580.298.2766
Battiest580.241.5210
Boswell 1 580.566.2729
Boswell 2  580.566.2766
Broken Bow 1 580.584.6946
Broken Bow 3 580.584.6956
Clayton 1 & 2918.569.7741
Forest Grove 1 580.208.2228
Forest Grove 2 580.208.2770
Ft. Towson  580.873.2259
Haworth 580.245.2403
Horace Mann 1 580.326.2161
Horace Mann 2 580.326.6977
Horace Mann 3580.326.2161
Hugo 2 580.326.3781
Hugo 4 580.326.7303
Idabel 1 580.286.5609
Idabel 2 & 3580.286.3709
Rattan 1 580.587.2592
Rattan 2 & 3580.587.2715
Soper 1 580.345.2535
Soper 2580.345.2664
Swink 580.873.9399
Valliant 1 & 2 580.933.4161

HEALTHY START580.326.6441
502 West Duke – Hugo, OK
Pam Waugh, Program Director
pwaugh@littledixie.org

HOMEOWNERSHIP CENTERS – HOUSING, COMMUNITY AND EMERGENCY SERVICES
500 East Rosewood – Hugo, OK
Sheila Pierce, Program Director
spierce@ldcaa.org
Antlers580.298.2921
Hugo580.326.5165
Idabel 580.286.9348
Family/Emergency Services, Lending, Weatherization, RX-OKLA, Homebuyer Ed, Income Tax Preparation

NAVIGATOR 580.326.5434
500 East Rosewood – Hugo, OK
Ronni Bailey, Program Director
rbailey@littledixie.org

Johnny Moffitt
Associate Director
jrmoffitt@littledixie.org

Dawn McDaniel
Human Resources Director
dmcdaniel@littledixie.org

Rhonda Teague
Director of Planning
rteague@littledixie.org

RSVP
603 SW B – Antlers, OK
Karla Luginbill, Program Director
kluginbill@ldcaa.org
Hugo 580.326.3351
Idabel580.286.6472
Antlers580.298.2921

RURAL IMPACT580.326.3351
209 North 4th – Hugo, OK
Alli McDaniel, Program Coordinator
allisonm@littledixie.org

SELF-HELP HOUSING580.326.5201
500 E. Rosewood – Hugo, OK
Terri Harless, Program Director
tharless@ldcaa.org
Atoka County 580.298.2921
Bryan County 580.920.2479
Carter County 580.226.3030
Choctaw County 580.326.5201
Love County 580.226.3030
Marshall County 580.226.3030
McCurtain County 580.286.6472
Pushmataha County 580.298.5572

STATE PARK OPERATION MANAGERS
Beavers Bend Group Camps
Jim Ogden 580.494.6569
Clayton State Park
Gary Daniels 918.569.7981
Hugo Lake State Park
Ron Reese 580.326.0303
Raymond Gary State Park
Johnny Pennell 580.873.2307

T&MA580.326.5165
500 E Rosewood – Hugo, OK
Kyle White, Program Director
kwhite@ldcaa.org

TRANSIT580.326.8176
511 West Jackson – Hugo, OK
Jeannie McMillin, Program Director
jmcmillin@littledixie.org
Hugo 580.326.3466
Antlers 580.298.6565
Broken Bow 580.584.6037
Clayton 918.569.7325
Idabel 580.286.5384