Little Dixie CAA’s Board

The Little Dixie Community Action Agency, Inc. Board of Directors represents all facets of the community.  These individuals volunteer their time to formulate policy and provide direction for agency operations. Our tripartite board includes membership of one-third representing the public sector, one-third representing the Low-Income sector and the remaining one-third representing the Private Sector.

Little Dixie Community Action Agency’s Board of Directors regularly scheduled meetings occur on the second Tuesday of each month.  The meetings are held at 10:00 a.m. at Little Dixie’s Head Start meeting room located at 1005 5th Street in Hugo, Oklahoma.

2021 Board Information

Board of Directors

Cathie CarothersCity of Fort TowsonPublic
Brad BurgettPushmataha County CommissionersPublic
Kevin CoryChoctaw Co. Emergency Food and ShelterLow-Income
Clinton CrawleyWashington Community CenterLow-Income
Melissa CressChoctaw Nation of OklahomaPublic
Brent FranksMinisterial AlliancePrivate
Selena FranksPushmataha County ChamberPrivate
Les ShumakeChoctaw County Commissioners Public
Andrea HenkelBroken Bow Ministers FellowshipPrivate
Sharon JerniganIdabel Nutrition CenterLow-Income
Vickie LeathersSalvation ArmyPrivate
Sandy MeeksBroken Bow Chamber of CommercePrivate
Dwight SatterfieldAntlers Community Food BankLow-Income
Leah SavageCity of HugoPublic
Wade ScottHugo Rotary ClubPrivate
David SmithCity of AntlersPublic
William SmithKiamichi OpportunitiesLow-Income
Vicky WadeGracefully Yours Foundation of Broken BowLow-Income
Patsy GuessHS/EHS/EHS-CCLow-Income
Earle DalkeHugo Chamber of CommercePrivate
Craig YoungCity of IdabelPublic
David HawkinsSuperintendent, Wright City SchoolsPublic